Lagledare/kontaktpersoner

Lagnamn Tröjfärg Kontakt Mobil Mejl
Robotics Blå Stellan Lundqvist 0702-410861 stellan.lundqvist@se.abb.com
Robotics Blå Peter Sundgren 0702-159953 peter.r.sundgren@se.abb.com
Bocksjön GrönVitt Ola Torstenson 0705-296178 ola@torstensons.se
Bocksjön GrönVitt Micke Öberg 0769-467016 micke@trabiten.nu
Tramps Svart Peter Fredriksson 0703-906591 peter1520@tele2.se
Tramps Svart Perra Evensson 0707-794774 hdparra@hotmail.com
EA Sports Vit Björn Nordén 0707-181817 bjorn@jiv.se
EA Sports Vit . . .
Tigers Svart Anders Larsson 0703-759760 anders.larsson@flintec.se
Tigers Svart Johnny Johansson . jompa111@hotmail.com
Oranje Orange Henrik Astfors 0702-810757 henrik.astfors@hotmail.com
Oranje Orange Martin Jarnehed 0736-123067 jernehedm@gmail.com

Sponsorer